Serial fiction about pirates, one mighty Queen and a mysterious sea maiden.

Illustrations: © Daniel Lopes

I. Azov & the Pirates
II. The Golden Queen
III. Peafowl
IV. Pardel’s Tale (Part I)
V. Pardel’s Tale (Part II)
VI. The Throne Room
VII. Prelude
VIII. The Cell
IX. The Messenger
X. The Island
XI. Jonah
XII. The Mission
XIII. The Tale of the Devil’s Passage
XIX. The Escape


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.